Who We Are

Dr. Roman Vitushinsky,
Advanced Sensor Development and Fabrication Manager
Dr. Jessica Law,
Diagnostic Platforms Manager
M. Sc. Thanh Chien Nguyen,
Electronics Engineering and Firmware
Dr. Xuan Thang Vu,
Sensor Development and Fabrication
M. Sc. Miriam Schwartz,
Biochemistry and Pharmacology
Dr. Duy Phu Tran,
Bioassay Products and Opto-Electric Sensors
M. Eng. Jannick Wilhelm,
Sensor Modelling, Fluidics and Data Analysis
M. Eng. Achim Müller,
Fabrication and Process Optimization
M. Eng. Gideon Kapan
Electro Acoustic Integrated Systems
Markus Klotz,
Animal, Cells and Tissue Clinical Diagnostic Testing
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Molter,
Sensor Fabrication and Characterization
M. Sc. Felix Hempel,
Sensor Chip Packaging and Chip Characterization
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Walid-Madhat Munief,
Bio/Chemical Surface Modification and Analyzation
M. Sc. Michael Kloppenborg,
Software Products and Mobile Platforms
Sven Fackert,
Digital Media and Mobile API Integration
Carolin Biwer,
Mobile App Architecture
Anna Böni,
Mobile App GUI Design
Robert Heinze,
Mobile API Programming